2021 Conference Committees

Steering Committee

Dr. Zahid Hossain | Chair
Associate Professor and Co-Director | Arkansas State University

From stylish clothes and accessories to home decor and more, Myntra has it all. And with The Hindu Coupons, you can get it all for less. With our exclusive Myntra coupon code, you can enjoy discounts of up to 50% off your order! Plus, we always have the latest Myntra coupons and deals so you can keep saving on every purchase.

Dr. Abhijit Bhattacharry | Member
Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science | Arkansas State University

Dr. Tom Risch | Member
Vice President of Research | Arkansas State University

Dr. Bill Smith | Member
Executive Director of Marketing | Arkansas State University

Ms. Elizabeth Rouse | Member
Coordinator of Reng Student Union | Arkansas State University

Mr. David Engelken | Member
Assistant Director of Communication Services | Arkansas State University

Mr. Alan Meadors | Member
Promotional Director | Concrete Pavement Association

Dr. Rajesh Sharma | Member
Associate Professor | Arkansas State University

Dr. Marwa Hassan | Member
Professor | Louisiana State University

Dr. Husam Sadek | Member
Assistant Professor of Research | Louisiana State University

Dr. Chao Wang | Member
Assistant Professor | Louisiana State University

Scientific Committee

Asphalt Materials & Pavements

  • Dr. Louay N. Mohammad, Louisiana State University, USA
  • Dr. Stefan Romanoschi, the University of Texas at Arlington, USA
  • Dr. Mostafa A Elseifi, Louisiana State University, USA
  • Dr. Andrew Braham, University of Arkansas, USA
  • Dr. Shane Underwood, North Carolina State University, USA
  • Dr. Zahid Hossain, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. Silvia Caro Spinel, Los Andes University, Colombia
  • Dr. Dharamveer Singh, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
  • Dr. Ramez M. Hajj, the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, USA
  • Dr. Rouzbeh Ghabchi, South Dakota State University, USA
  • Dr. Emad Kassem, University of Idaho, USA
  • Dr. Elie Y. Hajj, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
  • Dr. Hasan Ozer, Arizona State University, USA
  • Dr. Diana B. Sánchez, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia

Concrete & Structures

  • Dr. Craig Newtson, New Mexico State University, USA
  • Dr. Tareq Ragab, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Mr. Craig Wallace, Boral Resources LLC, USA
  • Mr. Keith Wetsell, Razorback Concrete Company, USA
  • Dr. Ivan Diaz, Boral Resources LLC, USA
  • Mr. Alan Meadors, Concrete Pavement Association, USA
  • Dr. Mohammad Sadik Khan, Jackson State University, USA
  • Dr. Gabriel Arce, Louisiana State University, USA


  • Dr. Khaled Sobhan, Florida Atlantic University, USA
  • Mr. Jason Stewart, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. Ashraf Elsayed, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. Hyun Nam Boo, University of Central Florida, USA
  • Dr. Mbaki Onyango, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, USA
  • Dr. Sumi Siddiqua, University of British Columbia, Canada

ITS, Safety & Sustainability

  • Dr. Shubhalaxmi Kher, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. Hyunju Jeong, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. Ahad Ali, Lawrence Technological University, USA
  • Dr. Momen Mousa, Louisiana State University, USA
  • Dr. M.A.S. Kamal, Gunma University, Japan

Traffic, Policy & Planning

  • Dr. Shivan Haran, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. Alexander Shokolov, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Dr. José Pablo Aguiar-Moya, Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica.
  • Dr. Xianming Shi, Washington State University, USA
  • Dr. Mena I. Souliman, University of Texas at Tyler, USA

Comments are closed.